3/9 Zener PMPS 140;+2 203;+3.5 168 pic

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Sliiiiiiiiiiide

Well, well, well, Zener did a bounce-breaking slide yesterday and has started out in the lagoon this morning. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I reduced his dose to 2.25u (2 drop reduction) since the 1 drop reduction of 3 cycles ago wasn't quite enough. Of course, beans are ever diligent if he needs a dose adjustment in either direction. One never knows. :lol: :lol: :lol: Zener has decided that Torsten is a good guy. :-D :-D


OT: Torsten and I had a nice day of hiking. The weather was beautiful. I have a picture but it needs editing. We are off to hike in Grand Canyon today. :-D :-D

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans and sending comfort vines to grieving beans. Have a great day, LL!
Liz
 

Attachments

  • Torsten_Zener3.jpg
    Torsten_Zener3.jpg
    61.4 KB · Views: 233
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81

What a very nice # for Zener today!!! WTG!!!!! And congratulations on the dose reduction. I hope that it gives you more lovely :mrgreen: #s for you both today, and every day. Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81;+2 93

MR. Z! WOW! What bootiful numberz u haz! WOOHOO! And a visitor too! You got it goin' on Mr. Black Kitty!

Tillie - hope you're enjoying your company too!

BIG HUGS Liz/Anne! Enjoy your hike Liz and Torsten!
 
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81;+2 93;+3 95 pic

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Z-man is on a roll! Torsten is becoming a real member of the family, the CAT approves! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have fun in the GC, it must be the perfect time of year to go there. Not too hot and not a lot of tourists!
 
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81;+2 93;+3 95 pic

That's so cute that Zener has adopted his new friend :-D . Looks like he is showing off in his best color, too! :mrgreen: . I'm glad you're enjoying your hikes, I look forward to a picture or two! Have a great Sunday :razz:
 
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81;+2 93;+3 95 pic

Nice green surf for Zener today. :mrgreen: How nice that he likes Torsten. Have a great hike today Liz. Will Anne be able to join you today?
 
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81;+2 93;+3 95;+6 75 pic

Beautiful surf and what a sweet picture :-D !!! Enjoy the hike. One of these days I would LOVE to see the Grand Canyon!!
 
Re: 3/9 Zener AMPS 81;+2 93;+3 95;+6 75 pic

Oh my! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Beans could get used to these stretches of green. :cool:

Cute pic of Zener on the man sized lap.
 
Re: 3/9 Zener PMPS 140 pic

Thanks for stopping in to check on Zener today. :lol: :lol: :lol: on the "man sized lap"! Zener will miss his new buddy when Torsten leaves us tomorrow. Liz and Torsten had a beautiful day for a hike. I stayed home for kitty care and school work, but don't feel sad for me. After mid-May I will be retired from the university, so NO MORE school work! :razz:

Mr Liver seems to still be chilling, so {{anti-jinx}} on the dosecrease!

We had very sad news this afternoon. Liz's aunt who lives in Indianapolis suffered a heart attack and stroke last night and never regained consciousness. Life support was removed today and Aunt Avis made her journey to the rainbow bridge. We are very sad here tonight. :cry:
 
Re: 3/9 Zener PMPS 140 pic

I'm SO SO sorry to hear about Liz's aunt - BIG HUGE LOOOOOOOONG HUG for both of you. Headbutts to sweet Mr. Z and Tillie...
 
Re: 3/9 Zener PMPS 140 pic

:YMHUG: :YMHUG: for Liz on the passing of her aunt :sad:

Lovely numbers from Zener :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He must be showing off for his new buddy :smile: Congrats on no more school work Anne :-D Not too much longer to go!

Have a great night!
 
Re: 3/9 Zener PMPS 140;+2 203 pic

I am so sorry to hear about Liz's aunt. Prayers of comfort and peace to you all and her family.

Zener, you are looking lovely and handsome in your beautiful numbers. And I just love the picture of you on Torsten's lap! Friends Furever, I can tell! Anne, I can't tell you how jealous I am about your retirement in mid-May! Congratulations!!! Sleep well, all!
 
Re: 3/9 Zener PMPS 140;+2 203 pic

I am so sorry to hear about Liz's aunt.
Sending prayers and hugs to you both. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top