3/9 Willie PMPS 299, +4~170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Bouncing a little from last night's 33. Willie was excited... his Miss Amanda (my DS) spent the night last night and is hanging out with him today, so he has company (because of COURSE she's only there to see him.... LOL).

We are celebrating today.... it's a little victory, but today marks the first time since diagnosis that Willie's dose is lower than his starting dose. Silly, I know, but I am excited. :) But not nearly as excited as I am for Miss Mocha Jo Latte for Day 2 OTJ!!!

Thoughts and prayers to our friends and their families in need...furkid or bean.

Taking a lunch break from a day long meeting... will hopefully be able to pop in on some condos tonight!!
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169

Hi, Christie & Willie.. congratulations on your celebration party_cat
Happy to hear that DS & Willie can spend quality time together.. how nice to have someone there!
I hope you both have a great day & an enjoyable evening... that Willie breaks his bounce soon too.
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +7~191

I think it is a GREAT thing to celebrate!!! Woo hoo Willie!!! And very nice blue surf. Have fun with DS today!
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +7~191

Hi guys, Choco and I just wanted to stop by and say hi! Numbers are looking good. Hope y'all are having a great day!
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +6.25~ 191, +7~26

Way to go, Willie, a little step down the ladder!! Celebrate for sure!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +6.25~ 191, +7~26

oh...that a true cause for celebration!!!
Hooray, Dubkins!
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +6.25~ 191, +7~26

Oh yes! I'd be celebrating that too. Nicely done Willie! and you have company to boot - excellent! Be good now.

have a great night guys, and thanks for my math lesson.
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +6.25~ 191, +7~26

Stopping by to say Hi and say congrats for the dose celebration! flip_cat Go Willie!
 
Re: 3/9 Willie AMPS 114, +1~158, +4.5~169, +6.25~ 191, +7~26

Hi Christie,

Hoping Willie has been doing ok? I noticed someone was keeping you guys in their thougths.
 
Willie's doing great (fingers and paws crossed!!) :) Probably was a typo!

Willie had a good afternoon with his Miss Amanda... watching tv, napping on the sofa while she submitted job applications, and showing her how to play with his toys.

Tonight, we've both been OUT on the couch! Off to bed in a few.... sorry we weren't able to stop in on many folks today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top