3/9 TR Jenks AMPS 261 +9.5 83 +10.5 111 PMPS 113 +2 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/8

All in all, a pretty good day so far. He was in the 80s when I got home to test him, so I gave him a couple tablespoons of 8% turkey & gibs with some of the gravy from the can. That bumped him over 100 where he's been sitting ever since. While I certainly don't want a repeat of this weekend's 44, part of me wonders if he'll hold the 80s through PMPS. I guess I could hold off feeding him and see what that hour follow-up test would be. But if he dives, then we're having to feed in the fasting period before PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top