Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-tiger-amps-400-increase-tomorrow.287504/#post-3159737
Hello everyone. Happy Saturday!
Increased dose this morning so hopefully we will start getting better numbers. Lately they have been terrible. He did pretty good at this dose in the past until we started going backwards with decreased dosages.
last night we didn’t get much sleep. My shoulder and hands were bothering me from doing some long over due house cleaning, and hubbys work phone went off at 4 am. So a little role reversal of us keeping Tiger up this time! He is so tired and we got him up earlier to do his shot earlier in prep of clock change. Poor baby! I foresee a nap today for all of us! Although Tiger is already taking his now.

Hoping everyone has a great weekend.
Hello everyone. Happy Saturday!
Increased dose this morning so hopefully we will start getting better numbers. Lately they have been terrible. He did pretty good at this dose in the past until we started going backwards with decreased dosages.
last night we didn’t get much sleep. My shoulder and hands were bothering me from doing some long over due house cleaning, and hubbys work phone went off at 4 am. So a little role reversal of us keeping Tiger up this time! He is so tired and we got him up earlier to do his shot earlier in prep of clock change. Poor baby! I foresee a nap today for all of us! Although Tiger is already taking his now.


Hoping everyone has a great weekend.

