3/9 Simon PMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
My weekly post on how Simon is doing. I can't seem to get it together to post more often. Simon was doing really well with his numbers but has started to go back up. I increased his dose yesterday and hope to see more beautiful numbers soon. He has been doing well and mostly hanging out on his warm bed and getting his head licked by Missy. It is hard to believe that when I first got Missy, I thought the two of them would never be friends. They both proved me wrong. Yay.

On a sadder note, today marks 2 years since my sweet Cleo crossed the rainbow bridge. Some of you long-timers remember my brave little calico and Simon's best friend. Lighting a candle for her tonight.
 
Aw, I can't believe it's already been 2 years since Cleo crossed. I'm sure you can still feel her sweet love surrounding you...

What a wonderful Simon (and Missy!) report!! Hopefully the increase will bring him down a bit, but the fact that he is doing so well is the main thing - woohoo for that!

Have a great day, Georgia!
 
Morning Georgia :coffee::coffee::coffee:

I so remember Cleo. What a brave kitty she was, such a pretty girl too. It is hard to believe that it is almost two years since she crossed to the Bridge. Hugs to you today.

How cool that Simon and Missy are becoming good friends. :joyful:

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope Simon likes the new dose. Think blue and green Simon!

Enjoy your day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Sending hugs to you as you remember Cleo. :bighug::bighug:

I'm glad Simon is doing so well. I hope the dosecrease helps bring better numbers. That's great Simon and Missy are such good friends.
 
Thank you Amy, Michelle, and Carla for your nice words. It is very hard to believe it has been 2 years since Cleo passed. Time sure has a way of going so quickly. And to think I first met many of you on this board over 4 years ago!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top