3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240,PMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
I gave him his reduction anyway, I feel he'll level off.

And I want to see my son today.

I'm btb.
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI

He earned the reduction and he will come back down, I bet he went lower than we expected last night and Lucian being Lucian is still reacting to that reduction that he earned. ANd Hey if it doesn't hold you simple go back up again to the last dose that was working.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI

He woke me at 3 AM to eat, but I didn't test, it was all I managed just to scrape some food in the plates.

So yeah, he might have come down from the HI.

We'll see what he does today at his +6. If that's good, I'm out the door. Yesterday he was 50 at +6.

From +6 I have 6 hrs, it's an hrs drive each way to my son's house, plus we're going to dinner. So I just will have time to make it.


ughh... need ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI

Guess I don't have to worry about it, son can't make it. Oh Well. :YMSIGH: :sad:
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI

Oh that bites! I hope there is nothing wrong with your son as to why he can't make it. nailbite_smile Gotta test Autumn here in about 5 minutes and then I'm out the dorr for a while this am too, as right now it is 52 and raining but that is suppose change over to snow by 9pm tonight and then the blizzard warnings go into effect, I want to get out to the grocery store before everyone decides to freak out and get my errands done for the week.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI

Sorry, looks like you'll have to postpone your date tonight too. :sad:

Son won't get paid till Mon/Tues, so no $$ to go out. :sad: Plus, he's having to work today, joys of being a business partner now. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI

Yeah but at least the shopping is out of the way for the week, so I can focus on just watching it snow this weekend...The upside is that it is forecast to be in the 60s all next week so what does come down won't be around long and we really need the moisture. So making a big pot of homemade tuna casserole curling up with DH and the babies where it is nice and dry and warm.

DH's boss called this morning and wanted to know if he wanted to come in today for a little OT but he declined so that we could get everything done now, and I can focus on working on the cantip garden and the yard while the weather is warm and nice next week.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240

Good day to clean house. I got the kitchen cleaned, kitchen, entry, laundry, dining and living rooms swept and mopped. When that dries, put clean throw rugs in the kitchen and vac the area rugs and start on the bathroom. :shock: :lol:

Not like I have anything else to do. :o
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240

I know the feeling... :lol: Just about to run off and clean the litter boxes and put away the laundry..yeah fun.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240

I realized a few minutes ago, I had forgotten, we have unit inspections next week and the week after and you never know whose apt will be looked at, so I always make sure mine is spotless.

I'm anal like that. :lol: The property manager says mine is always the cleanest anyway and doesn't understand what I worry about. :shock: Even mine at it's worst, is better than the majority. :lol:

Anyway, got clothes in the washer, linens off the bed, gotta vac and start the bathroom and bedroom.

Just talked to son, he's so depressed, said he's gonna take his depressed a$$ to the gym, it makes him feel better. Hard to spend your b-day broke and maxed out on his credit, waiting for checks to come in. There are disadvantages to being self employed too, but it will get better, I have faith.

What a lousy day. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240

I hear ya...DH's birthday is the 19th of this month but thanks to the lovely weather we have been having lately his hours are way down, so like tonight by the time we resupplied the house, we have a whopping $3 left of "fun money" for the week. Next week's check is going to be a whole $20 more than the one he got this week...whoopie ohmygod_smile

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240

I'm STILL waiting to get ANY money! @-) Emailed my atty last week, he got back with me saying he had contacted them about it. OK? AND? @-)

Might have to do the rest of this tomorrow, got most of it done, but my back is giving me a fit already. :sad: Only heavy stuff I have left, is scrubbing the bathroom. Got all the floors done. laundry in process, vac'd rugs and FURniture. :lol: Did bathroom floor and rugs. So just have the clean the bathroom well and straighten up my bedroom. So not too bad. Should be able to finish tomorrow. :smile:
 
Re: 3/9 Lucian AMPS HI,+6/240

Cute! Lucian woke up hungry, so I gave him a little snack. Since I'm all over the apt cleaning stuff, when I went back in the kitchen, he had left and gone into the dining room, to the water bowl. Thinking he was finished, I picked up his plate, although half his snack was still there. Back into the bedroom, here he comes, raising all sorts of cain with me! He wasn't done and wanted his plate back. And he let me know in no uncertain terms, that he was NOT happy with me! :lol: Cracked me up! :-D
 
Thanks Kat. I was too tired to bother with the thread, just stuck it on the SS that is always up on my pc. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top