3/9 Luci AMPS 278

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-luci-amps-261.211644/#post-2346931

Happy Caturday everyone!

Luci went off to the beach - stopping to enjoy a few cattinis at Bella's Tiki Hut and then off to the lagoon for some surfing. So at least she had a fun filled day. :D Her beans, not so much...work was stressful, at least I get the weekend off! DH still recovering ever so slowly...not doing much at all...hoping he has a better day today.

Wishes and prayers for those in need and everyone else here to have a great weekend.:bighug: When do we get a day off from FD? I remember when...:facepalm:
 
Hope she returns to lagoon for you. There are no days off in FD. Maybe an hour or two occasionally IF they bounce high or skip a shot, but we beans are doomed and the kitties know it, it's why they choose us for their beans.........
 
Palm trees.jpg
 
Back
Top