3-9 Leo AMPS 280/ +3 99/ +5 70/ +8.5 107/ PMPS 336/ +2.5 312

:D Pretty green.... usually ends up as a bounce. When does it ever settle down, I wonder.
 
Good good, nice and safe. Yeah, same here. Templeton will go from 100 to 400 in just a few hours.

Guess we're both in Phase 2? I keep rereading TR information-again and again, and find something pertinent that I should know. How did I miss that?!
 
Curious if you feed Templeton sometimes 11% to assist higher BGs so he doesn't get too low? Which food is 11%?
Yup, exactly. Just a little boost if his blood sugar has dropped a little faster than we’d like. Based on previous experience and lots and lots of testing :)
His 11% is Gerber Ham. They also make beef and turkey. It’s just meat and cornstarch for thickener. Very silky and smooth and easy to eat. Works well as a low medium carb if 14-15% would be too much of a boost.
 
Yup, exactly. Just a little boost if his blood sugar has dropped a little faster than we’d like. Based on previous experience and lots and lots of testing :)
His 11% is Gerber Ham. They also make beef and turkey. It’s just meat and cornstarch for thickener. Very silky and smooth and easy to eat. Works well as a low medium carb if 14-15% would be too much of a boost.

Thanks! Good to know.
I appreciate it. ♡
 
Back
Top