Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023



Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:12am - AMPS 338
6:15am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:28am - Shot 1.25U



Hi Jason, Do you think her depot could be rebuilding from the lower vacation dose she was on?I might have to increase here soon....
Today's Summary:
6:12am - AMPS 338
6:15am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:28am - Shot 1.25U
8:26am (+2) - BG 319



Hi Jason, Do you think her depot could be rebuilding from the lower vacation dose she was on?
Kona looks so pretty in that picture.
Slide down today, Kona. Safe surfing![]()

Maybe she needs an increase? Or just more time to get adjusted back to her place![]()

Hi Jason, Do you think her depot could be rebuilding from the lower vacation dose she was on?
Kona looks so pretty in that picture.
Slide down today, Kona. Safe surfing![]()
I always wonder if you hold the dose after one nadir under 100 or more than one.Thanks, Bella.
I'm looking at the protocol, if I'm reading this correctly... since Kona had a nadir of 93 just 4 cycles ago, I think it would probably be good to hold the dose.
View attachment 69428
View attachment 69429




I always wonder if you hold the dose after one nadir under 100 or more than one.![]()
I know how frustrating this can be!
Possible that she's still in the bounce from Thursday AM - see what she does tomorrow. Her body may be readjusting again with the low numbers.
Hang in there - sending you pawsitive vibes![]()


