heyhollis
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-9-jai-jai-amps-497-increase-the-dose-to-0-75.143665/
This is the third and fourth cycle Jai Jai is on 0.75, I am going to find out his nadir these two days, and plan for the next dose.
At the same time, I need to revisit LANTUS & LEVEMIR - TIGHT REGULATION: SHOOTING & HANDLING LOW NUMBERS as there is an increasing possibility that Jai Jai may have some low when his dose starts increasing. This has a lot of useful information for me to understand what I should do.
This is the third and fourth cycle Jai Jai is on 0.75, I am going to find out his nadir these two days, and plan for the next dose.
At the same time, I need to revisit LANTUS & LEVEMIR - TIGHT REGULATION: SHOOTING & HANDLING LOW NUMBERS as there is an increasing possibility that Jai Jai may have some low when his dose starts increasing. This has a lot of useful information for me to understand what I should do.
Last edited: