Jen&Eddie
Very Active Member
Last time: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=115020
Hope everyone has had a nice weekend!
Today:
AMPS = 328
+6 = 96
+7 = 118
+8 = 112
+9 = 134
Nothing really exciting has happened the last few cycles, so I haven't posted, but here we are today. :smile:
I'm still scratching my head about the Friday AM cycle. I was hoping Eddie's cycles this weekend would help clarify whether the dose on the 3/7 AM cycle did in fact take him super low, so I could adjust or not going forward. His cycles have actually been kind of blah since then (more blah than usual), so I'm a little suspicious that he did in fact go really low on 3/7 and that there have been some of those pesky hormones keeping his nadirs relatively high the last few cycles. I dunno. Eddie rarely (anti-jinx) has high flat bounce cycles anymore, but it does seem like he has a couple higher than normal cycles after a low number. I'd love some more input on those wonky numbers on the AM 3/7 cycle. My concern of course is shooting that same dose on a similar pre-shot and then coming home at lunch to find Eddie in hypo territory again.
Hope everyone has had a nice weekend!
Today:
AMPS = 328
+6 = 96
+7 = 118
+8 = 112
+9 = 134
Nothing really exciting has happened the last few cycles, so I haven't posted, but here we are today. :smile:
I'm still scratching my head about the Friday AM cycle. I was hoping Eddie's cycles this weekend would help clarify whether the dose on the 3/7 AM cycle did in fact take him super low, so I could adjust or not going forward. His cycles have actually been kind of blah since then (more blah than usual), so I'm a little suspicious that he did in fact go really low on 3/7 and that there have been some of those pesky hormones keeping his nadirs relatively high the last few cycles. I dunno. Eddie rarely (anti-jinx) has high flat bounce cycles anymore, but it does seem like he has a couple higher than normal cycles after a low number. I'd love some more input on those wonky numbers on the AM 3/7 cycle. My concern of course is shooting that same dose on a similar pre-shot and then coming home at lunch to find Eddie in hypo territory again.