3/9 CRYSTAL + 24 475

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
Crystal's PJ party

Hi everyone

We are now back on schedule having missed a few shots/reduced shots following Crystal's big PJ adventure on Saturday night. I was out all day so didn't give a AM shot, just returned in time for PM shot. As expected, she is running high but gave her the new reduced dose of 42u and will monitor her progress throughout the evening. Paws crossed for a nice steady drop to more acceptable figures (but no more diving Crystal, give me a uneventful evening please).

Have no idea what's going on in LL, lots to catch up on but hope all kitties and beans are well.

Suki & Crystal
 
Your +24 in the title says 275, but your SS says 495. Just curious which it is.

Crystal's AMPS was beautiful!!! Especially after that reduced dose!
 
Hi Suzanne, opps, sorry, it was 475. Just taken a +2 and it was 347, going in the right direction. Yes that AMPS was a bit of a nice surprise, shame it was followed by red but unavoidable today.
 
It was great to see those blues the cycle after a skipped dose yesterday. :cool: I'm curious to see what she does overnight. Interesting to see that drop after PMPS, given that she's probably not onset yet. Just a nice gentle slide, OK Crystal?

How's Crystal feeling today? Eating, pooping OK?
 
Hi Wendy, since arriving home she's eaten two full meals, done a poo, and seems generally good in herself. DH said she was okay whilst I was away but as he doesn't test I think that was just a lucky guess on his part. I'm off to bed soon but I know I will be up in the night and will get another test in then. Her +5.5 test was 268 so I think it very unlikely that she will drop to green but who knows (please Crystal not tonight darling, I just don't have the stamina)
 
Looks like getting back on track after all the exploits will happen quickly. Good. Oh, Crystal? No shenanigans tonight. Beans need sleep!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hope all went well for you. Her numbers are looking good. Please tell me DH helps test, and that you're getting that little sleep each day/night!
 
Marilyn, Julie, BJ and LuAnn, thanks for your good wishes, I will feel a lot better after Wednesday morning when I can take some pain relief but not before as I have a box of tricks round my neck measuring the acid in my hiatus hernia. Didn't get very much sleep last night except for the time I was hoping to test Crystal, oh well. Her AMPS is 250 so she was okay overnight. I'm at home all day so will be able to monitor her and no LuAnn, sorry, DH is more than useless around blood and needles, so just me unfortunately.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top