3/9 Cobb AMPS 325 +6 300 +10 301 PMPS 307 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Still a little high from that fur shot. I'm thinking, depending on where Cobb nadirs today, I'm gonna bump him up .5 units tonight. Maybe I can bring the greens back! :smile:

Can't wait to get home to see my little Cobb!

Have a great Sunday!

~Suzanne
 
Finally back home! We didn't have to skip or delay any shots so Cobb is on track. I did up his dose by .5 this evening. If for no other reason except the syringes I have are 1 unit syringes and I don't like eyeballing the half dose. :roll:

Cobb is flat today. That's good, although I'd rather he be flat at 150/200.
 
Hi Suzanne,
Good luck with the dosecrease. Come on, Cobb, work that juice and bring some green back. Glad that all is well at home. Have a fine evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top