3/9 Cinco PM+3 63 +4 49 +6 64 +8 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
Got back from Reno late tonight. Not writing a real condo. Just getting ready to drag my butt to bed after Cinco decided to throw a welcome home pj party! Here's where we've been tonight:

Vet did not take a PMPS :sad: :evil: (more on that in my 3/10 condo)
PM+3: 63 Fed LC (usual second dinner)
PM+4: 49 Fed more LC
PM+4.5: 61 Fed more LC
PM+5: 51 Fed 1 TB MC
PM+5.5: 54 Fed 1 TB MC
PM+6: 64 No food
PM+6.5: 61 Fed1 TB MC
PM+7: 71 No food
PM+8: 68 No food
PM+8.5: 72 Gave 1 TB MC.

I think he's safe, so I'm hitting the hay. I told the DH if he's under 75 at PS to give a BCS - otherwise shoot the normal dose. He was in blues and greens boarding over the weekend (more on that in my 3/10 condo).

I'm done. I-) I-) I-)
 
Oh wow, Cinco sure wanted some attention last night! :mrgreen: :shock: :mrgreen: I'm glad you could keep him safe. I'm glad you got home ok, and I hope you're having sweet dreams! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top