A Fae
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-ben-amps-336-4-291-7-242-10-171-pmps-128-3-98.260308/
It seems his BG is going down fast with the increased dose. Started 2/U Feb 25th went to 2.5 on march 7th
I ordered new generic strips for my one touch mini meter. I only found one GenUltimate for 100 strips on Amazon. Not sure if they have them to ship.
I went web surfing and GenUltimate's site is down & no one has those strips. I was getting 150/$25 I have the UofU hospital outpatient pharmacy checking for something. If I have to ditch my One Touch they have a meter that strips are $5/50 strips.
It seems his BG is going down fast with the increased dose. Started 2/U Feb 25th went to 2.5 on march 7th
I ordered new generic strips for my one touch mini meter. I only found one GenUltimate for 100 strips on Amazon. Not sure if they have them to ship.
I went web surfing and GenUltimate's site is down & no one has those strips. I was getting 150/$25 I have the UofU hospital outpatient pharmacy checking for something. If I have to ditch my One Touch they have a meter that strips are $5/50 strips.
