3/9 Ben AMPS=337 +2=286 +6=206 +10=102 PMPS=171 +2=145 +5=88 numbers goin down

A Fae

Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-ben-amps-336-4-291-7-242-10-171-pmps-128-3-98.260308/

It seems his BG is going down fast with the increased dose. Started 2/U Feb 25th went to 2.5 on march 7th

I ordered new generic strips for my one touch mini meter. I only found one GenUltimate for 100 strips on Amazon. Not sure if they have them to ship.
I went web surfing and GenUltimate's site is down & no one has those strips. I was getting 150/$25 I have the UofU hospital outpatient pharmacy checking for something. If I have to ditch my One Touch they have a meter that strips are $5/50 strips.
 
If you live in the US you can get The Relion Premier Classic Meter from Walmart for 9 dollars and 17.88 for 100 test strips . No coding needed.Most of us use this meter
 
88 is a safe number at +5. If you are up, get a +6?
Thanks! I got a +7 of 101 then fell asleep:cat:
I didn't freak out this time around. I think I got under 120 first time scared me cause I was ignorant and a bit frightened. Now he twists his ear, I suppose he was too sick last time and figured it out now. I just laugh with him.
 
Back
Top