hollyall
Member Since 2011
Got back from my vacation Thursday night. Had a great trip and really fun time! My mom did really good with testing and shooting Max while I was gone. He had a couple lowish #'s and we reduced the dose a little more since she didn't want to have to spot check. Anyway, when I got back, I went back to Max's normal dose, but after three cycles, he was going a little lowish for pre-shots, so I walked it back a little more (something like .65u). Today was kind of weird cause he was 92 at AMPS and 151 at +7 but then 69 at PMPS. Not sure if I might be seeing a little pancreas splutter because his number went down after some snacks or just an odd day. At PMPS, I waited and tested again in a half hour before shooting a little more reduced dose (something like .6u). I may wish I shot an even more reduced dose after some spot checks tonight. We will see!