Ian & Oz
Member Since 2014
Hello,
It's been awhile since I've been on here, due to Oz staying at a certain level for awhile. We suspected his insulin was losing power & it turns out it was fizzling out sooner than we thought. He started on his new insulin bottle, the second of March. This morning his preshot number is 78, a new low preshot number. I know from talking to some of you before that when you shoot a low number it should just flatten out instead of a super drop, but it's been awhile since we've been in this territory. I'm stalling at the moment, I tested him at 9:28 central time A.M., wondering if I should give him his shot or stall or skip, based on how quickly he's gotten to this preshot number.
Ian
It's been awhile since I've been on here, due to Oz staying at a certain level for awhile. We suspected his insulin was losing power & it turns out it was fizzling out sooner than we thought. He started on his new insulin bottle, the second of March. This morning his preshot number is 78, a new low preshot number. I know from talking to some of you before that when you shoot a low number it should just flatten out instead of a super drop, but it's been awhile since we've been in this territory. I'm stalling at the moment, I tested him at 9:28 central time A.M., wondering if I should give him his shot or stall or skip, based on how quickly he's gotten to this preshot number.
Ian
