3/9/10 - Bashful - AMPS 201, +1 244 - RBC

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8485

Well, not as bad a bounce as I expected after last night's scary 26 (and thanks again Sienne, for the help). I did decrease the dose to 1.75 this morning (and I think it was a little skinny, so there might be some higher numbers tonight, but since I'm not there to watch him today, so I'm okay with that). I'll be at 1.75 tonight and be there to watch how he does with it.

He was doing fine this morning and ate his breakfast. A little sleepy, so he didn't eat a ton. I set him free from the bedroom prison this morning after shots and +1 testing, so that should make his day. :)

But man, am I tired. LOL

Happy Tuesday!
Theresa & Bashful
 
Great job last night....I know that is scary! But as Sienne said, it isn't a "hypo" unless there are hypo symptoms. It was a very low number just the same. It's good to recognize their crazy hunger when they get low like that...you handled it beautifully!!! Very nice!! :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top