3/8 Willow AMPS~526, +5~373, +6~472

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jordan -

Thank you for your post. I have to admit, it made me giggle. My kitten, Gizmo, just tortures Gabby. Gizmo is a very active 1 yo who's like the kid brother who keeps poking at you going, "Play with me." "Play with me, now." "I said, PLAY WITH ME!!!" I've actually thought about getting another kitten to keep my kitten company but I think Gabby would pack her bags and leave home.
 
((((Jordan & Willow)))) Sending you healing yellow and blue light. cat_pet_icon
 
(((Willow))) I believe in you both & I just know Willow will get to his break thru dose!!

On a postive note.. you saw the 300s today... praying for some yellows soon & most importantly a very healthy Willow :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/8 Willow PMPS~???, +1~530

Helene- An explanation probably would be helpful for those who don't know Willow and just pop into our condo and see his nasty reds and blacks. Should I try something like "Willow doesn't believe in playing by the rules, so ignore our dosing and high numbers"? But seriously... should I just add a disclaimer that Willow is on a specialized plan or something along those lines?

Gabby- Willow sympathizes with you that you have a stinky "kid brother". If it's not the puppy sniffing at his hiney and nipping at him, it's the dumb parrot singing and interrupting his sleep, he can't win and thinks that he should be an "only child".

Paige and Nicole- thanks for the support.
 
I keep holding back from wanting to say something about the dose or PMing special people about Willow's dose and highish numbers and I visit more than a dozen people everyday... it's hard to keep track and keep each story straight. I'm just thinking that a disclaimer - doesn't have to be specific - would act as an instant reminder.... but it's your signature and your condo, you can decorate it as you so chose of course.
 
willow did it again. 100 points in an hour. i've never seen a kitty drop or bounce like willow... all in one cycle.
did you get a chance to grab jojo's attention when she flew by on saturday?
 
Jill- 100 point change is Willow going easy on me. On 3/4 he had a 255 point drop in less than an hour. I sent Jojo a message to check his SS and she said she would, but I never heard back from her.
 
oh, i know! when we were reviewing his ss, we saw all sorts of 200-almost 300 point differences from one hour to the next.
i haven't heard back from jojo either. she must not be feeling well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top