3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1.5~33, +3~97, +3.5~94, +4.5~122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo


Very happy with the 141 as a starting point this morning! Hopeful we can get it down a bit more... but I will take this.

Okay, I screwed up yesterday. I am trying to shoot at +11.5 in the morning each day to make up our shooting at +14.5 on Saturday plus the hour for daylight savings by Sunday. Except that last night, I forgot that I wasn't bumping and shot at +11.5 again. *sigh* oops. Shot at +12 today, and will likely shoot at +11.75 tonight to get us back on x:00/x:30 shooting instead of x:15/x:45.

Willie is his happy little self, as usual. BTB cuddles this morning after my shower while I was working in bed (deadline today, but wanted to stick around for at least a +1). He is currently addicted to pure bites... after our morning bidness, I will give him some on his food... he will climb over pretty much anything to get to them!! :shock:

Okay, deadline approaching... gotta run!

Have a great day, everyone!
 
Re: 3/8 Willie AMPS 141, +1~149

Not a big food spike for the +1. :-D Looks like a nice day ahead, but no diving willie. Mannie's school has been closed down for lack of the proper permits!
 
Re: 3/8 Willie AMPS 141, +1~149

From yesterday's condo...

Barb had asked for pics of Willie's favorite toys... so reposting today!


As promised... pics of Willie's favorite toys. Note that I left out the jingle balls, some flat glass beads he likes to bat around, a couple of catnip toys.... and the bra strap. :lol: :lol: I actually had them all set up and was just adjusting the brightness on my camera phone, when Willie decided that he needed to be in the pic too, and came and laid on top of almost all of them. :shock: The first picture is his "Why you'z gotz to be all up in mah bidness?!?" look. ow he's back to napping with a big smile.



Top row: Catnip carrot.

Middle Row: Miss Mousie 2.0 (not to be confused with 1.0, 2.1 or 2.2), crazy fluff guy... he has those rattle eyes or something similar inside of him so he makes that kinda noise, and a catnip sardine made by same company as the Nanners.

Bottom Row: Turquoise fluff ball (hard to see the color in the pic)... no bells/whistles... just very lightweight fluff. And a spider ring.
 

Attachments

  • wee dub toyz.jpg
    wee dub toyz.jpg
    64.4 KB · Views: 591
Re: 3/8 Willie AMPS 141, +1~149

Hi Christie - nice start for Willie today, and the +1 too. Not much of a food spike - maybe Willie plans on heading on down to the green floor. :-D

Good luck with your deadline - hope it all comes together.

Loved the cat toy pics. Looks like Willie wanted to claim ownership, or just have it documented that those are his... :lol:

Willie - dude! you got some cool toys there. that sardine looks really interesting. We should get together can compare notes. See you later maybe? oh hey - we are going to go and dig Rusty out again - he is buried in snow drifts and then head over the Gracie's for some poolside sunning. You in? ~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/8 Willie AMPS 141, +1~149

Hi Christie - I was waiting for you to open up your condo and now I keep getting side tracked.

He is currently addicted to pure bites... after our morning bidness, I will give him some on his food... he will climb over pretty much anything to get to them!!

I think Willie needs an Intervention. :mrgreen:

And that picture made my day!!!! I love that you hadn't planned on Willie being in it :lol:
 
Re: 3/8 Willie AMPS 141, +1~149

Willie looks gorgeous with all his fave toys. And his amps are great too, hope he comes down some more and rides those lovely numbers.
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74

Well, then. Didn't see THAT coming! He's off playing toys... was very cross with me b/c I ran to the store to pick up a few things right after his shot so I would be home for spot checks. Apparently, I was not allowed to leave until AFTER play time.

Of course, he does this right before tomorrow... have to drop my sister off at her job interview, then off to work for client meetings all day... even lunch. It's with a client that I'm angling to become national counsel for, so it's kind of a big deal. *sigh* truthfully? I'd rather spend the day on the couch with Willie!!

Okay, time for spot check!
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74

Hi Christie & Willie, Great pic of Willie and his toys. Rusty has a "Miss Mousie 2.0" too: we call her "Ronnie Mouse" because Ronnie (Luna) gave her to Rusty. (I'm sure Ronnie doesn't mind the name!).
Very nice numbers today for Willie.
Have a good play this evening!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1~57, +1.5~33 (!!!!)

Egads. Very thankful that a) I was here, and b) the 57 made me inclined to get a +1.5.

The Wee Dub is scarfing some 18% with a bit of karo. Will test again in 15-20.
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1~57, +1.5~33 (!!!!)

Yikes Willie that is a little too low.
Good catch Christie. That 33 means a dose reduction. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1~57, +1.5~33 (!!!!)

Willie was pushing around an empty food bowl trying to get the last bit of gravy, so I gave him a bit more. Now, I just need to start breathing normally.

Fainting icon indeed!!

Just hoping his uhh....enthusiasm doesn't trigger a scarf and barf!
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1~57, +1.5~33 (!!!!)

Great catch and very good job of anticipating what the numbers were telling you!! And, Miriam is right -- Willie just earned a dose reduction. We'll be looking for your next test.
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1~57, +1.5~33 (!!!!), +1.75~57

Love the toys pic...Willie is so cute!!! And NICE CATCH and recovery. Wooo, Christie...did you have a little heart flutter there at 33?
Congrats on the dosecrease!!
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1~57, +1.5~33 (!!!!), +1.75~57

33?!?!??! holy schmoly! way to go Willie - can congrats on the dose reduction. Very nice read on the numbers - that +1 was very telling of what was to come, excellent catch!

SWEET! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

and you can breathe now.
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1.5~33 (!), , +2~62, +2.5~89

any suggestions on what I should feed now? His shot generally starts taking effect around now... I just don't want him dipping too low again!
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1.5~33, +2~62, +2.5~89 food ?

I would give him a bite or two of LC and see what happens at +3.

Keep in mind that Willie has already earned a dose reduction so there's nothing he needs to prove. I'm suggesting LC because I don't want to see you drive the numbers up unnecessarily.
 
Re: 3/8 Willie PMPS 74, +1.5~33, +2~62, +3~97, +3.5~94

That 33 is a heart stopper--we had it yesterday!--Great Job Christie & nice catch!
He came up beautifully. Wee Willie got a dose crease!! bcatrun_gif :thumbup bcatrun_gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top