3/8 Tarragon AMPS 369

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90419

Good morning LL and HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

Tarragon is bouncing this morning after some really great greens last night. He hit 39 with the reduced dose but I think it must still be left over action from the 2U so I am not reducing again. We will see what he does this weekend. He seems to be on a mission but has a knack for not holding reductions well. Happy furry purry this morning with 5 p's. He left the bedroom sometime in the night and was in his bed in the living room when we got up.

One of our DBFF is coming today and will be here until Tuesday. It will be good to catch up with him. I will be hit and miss this weekend but hope you all have a great day and weekend!!
 
Re: 3/18 Tarragon AMPS 369

Morning Melissa, and wow with the 39 :mrgreen: last night and on a reduced dose, way to go Tarragon. Hope he breaks the bounce nice and easy. Enjoy your visit with your friend this weekend. Have a great day.
 
Hi guys,

You can bounce right down again, Mr. T.! Looks like you like your reduced dose so much that you decided to bounce for joy?

Melissa, enjoy your weekend. TGIF!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Mr. T! Why iz u wearin' KT's matchin' PINK pj's? Don' u KNOW neither uv u luk gud in pink? You two get back down on the lower floors please!

HUGS MICHELLE! Stay dry - rain's gonna hit you too! At least it's not COLD!
 
Morning Melissa, what a great night Tarragon had, but this AMPS ohmygod_smile Mr. P doesn't know what to do with all those beautiful greens. I hope he clears the bounce soon, and that you have a wonderful time with your friend!
 
Hi Melissa. Hope Tarragon clears this bounce quickly for you.

Enjoy your visit with your friend and have a great weekend.
 
Wow on that 39...no wonder he was way up there this morning! Have a great time visiting with DBFF this weekend!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top