Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-tansi-amps-137-4-103-pmps-104-4-5-7.287456/
Good morning everyone
Tansi has the prednison containing ear drops for another 3 days. I will see if the vet has the alternative drops, but if he does not and has to order it in, it won't arrive until Monday anyway. Should I increase dose?
Good morning everyone
Tansi has the prednison containing ear drops for another 3 days. I will see if the vet has the alternative drops, but if he does not and has to order it in, it won't arrive until Monday anyway. Should I increase dose?
