3/8 SOX another skipped shot pmps 66 +5 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
....today he has been in the 55 area all day and he got his 1.5u this morning
Amps 190 +4 68 +7 59
+8.5 59 +9 54 +10.5 56 +10 57 +11 59 He is so wanted another decrease.....
 
Great cycle for Sox! I don't see the data in the spreadsheet, but I do love all the other green he's been getting. :D
 
Nice to see Sox is making progress - even if your sis didn't feel comfy shooting tonight, overall, he's doing great.

I saw your other post asking about reducing his dose while your sis is gone. I don't understand if he's going to be tested or not - is he?

I'm raising the question because sometimes when a cat begins to make progress it can be fast. Your sis had to skip a shot yesterday morning and again tonight - that was a very fast recovery after a skipped shot. Can your sister teach her daughter to test Sox before she goes?

By the way, next time, you can just change your subject line to reflect any questions that come up during the day instead of opening a new post - that way all that conversation about the vacation dose and this post would be all in one spot.
 
Thank you Julie ......Sox will be tested while my sister is gone but not like she is and he seems to drop and stay low even with food on board. She is just too worries that something will happen while daughter is at work. Skipped another shot last night 3/8 pmps 66 so she waited +5 and he was 77 ....see what this Amps brings Hugsssss
 
Sox seems to be similar to my Lucy at the moment as she has been having green numbers despite missed doses too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top