3/8 Shasta PMPS=273 +2=229 +4=140 +6=160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/7 Shasta

Happy Caturday!

WCR: All Ps in place. Oh my goodness, I got awesome snuggles this morning at all our btb times (there were 3 btbs!) :-D The weather is purrrfect today...blue skies, light wind, highs in the upper 60s...fantastic. Shasta is curled up next to me on her blanket. I skipped her shot last night because of how voice lessons were scheduled with my students...so then I decided to shoot early as we get ready for DST.

I'm suppose to be painting my exterior doors today, but the more I "research" about painting exterior doors, the more I realize that I'm not ready. My landlord (my "other" mother) said that I was in charge of painting the exterior doors because I wanted to paint them a deep, deep purple (she approved of the color and bought the paint.) But honestly, I really hadn't processed the extent of prep needed...sanding, cleaning, primer...there's no way I can take the doors off the hinges. UGH...I really wanted to get this started and mostly done today. phewy. Off to run a few errands. I'll be back later. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=182 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax) SHOT AN HOUR EARLY
+2.25=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4.25=103
+6.5=184 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin)

PMPS=273 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+2=229
+4=140
+6=160 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 3/8 Shasta AMPS=182 +2=176 +4=103 +6.5=184

Nice blues for Shasta today. How nice on the snuggles and the three btbs. Good luck with the door painting.
 
Re: 3/8 Shasta AMPS=182 +2=176 +4=103 +6.5=184

Wow on the three btb! I hope you are all caught up on sleep and snuggles now :-D . I hope Shasta surfs for you right through the skip and new shot time. Good luck with the painting, and Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 3/8 Shasta AMPS=182 +2=176 +4=103 +6.5=184

Morning Deborah! oh wait, guess it is afternoon. I've done that so many times today. :roll: It is a nice say for Shasta - such an even blue! :cool: Good luck witht eh doors... I remember that: it is as you say, alot of prep work. I was glad I did it, but yes on the work. Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top