Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
3/7 Shasta
Happy Caturday!
WCR: All Ps in place. Oh my goodness, I got awesome snuggles this morning at all our btb times (there were 3 btbs!)
The weather is purrrfect today...blue skies, light wind, highs in the upper 60s...fantastic. Shasta is curled up next to me on her blanket. I skipped her shot last night because of how voice lessons were scheduled with my students...so then I decided to shoot early as we get ready for DST.
I'm suppose to be painting my exterior doors today, but the more I "research" about painting exterior doors, the more I realize that I'm not ready. My landlord (my "other" mother) said that I was in charge of painting the exterior doors because I wanted to paint them a deep, deep purple (she approved of the color and bought the paint.) But honestly, I really hadn't processed the extent of prep needed...sanding, cleaning, primer...there's no way I can take the doors off the hinges. UGH...I really wanted to get this started and mostly done today. phewy. Off to run a few errands. I'll be back later. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=182 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax) SHOT AN HOUR EARLY
+2.25=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4.25=103
+6.5=184 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin)
PMPS=273 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+2=229
+4=140
+6=160 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Happy Caturday!
WCR: All Ps in place. Oh my goodness, I got awesome snuggles this morning at all our btb times (there were 3 btbs!)
I'm suppose to be painting my exterior doors today, but the more I "research" about painting exterior doors, the more I realize that I'm not ready. My landlord (my "other" mother) said that I was in charge of painting the exterior doors because I wanted to paint them a deep, deep purple (she approved of the color and bought the paint.) But honestly, I really hadn't processed the extent of prep needed...sanding, cleaning, primer...there's no way I can take the doors off the hinges. UGH...I really wanted to get this started and mostly done today. phewy. Off to run a few errands. I'll be back later. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=182 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax) SHOT AN HOUR EARLY
+2.25=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4.25=103
+6.5=184 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin)
PMPS=273 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+2=229
+4=140
+6=160 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1