3/8 Samwise AMPS 50 +4.5 158 PMPS 322

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 50 no shot! :mrgreen: Hopefully we may be going OTJ?

+4.5 158 Maybe not but still no shot. We'll see how the afternoon progresses.
I am really going to get my ss back up. I've been reading all the instructions and have the template down loaded but can't get into the damned Google account. I don't know what's wrong.

PMPS 322 VS1U
 
Re: 3/8 Samwise AMPS 50

my fingers, paws, eyes, everything i've got is crossed!!!!!! lots of hugs, prayers and otj vines to you!!!!!!!! mary & ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top