sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 50 no shot! :mrgreen: Hopefully we may be going OTJ?
+4.5 158 Maybe not but still no shot. We'll see how the afternoon progresses.
I am really going to get my ss back up. I've been reading all the instructions and have the template down loaded but can't get into the damned Google account. I don't know what's wrong.
PMPS 322 VS1U
+4.5 158 Maybe not but still no shot. We'll see how the afternoon progresses.
I am really going to get my ss back up. I've been reading all the instructions and have the template down loaded but can't get into the damned Google account. I don't know what's wrong.
PMPS 322 VS1U