Megan & Oren
Member Since 2015
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-oren-amps-528-3-441-6-363-pmps-hi.134214/#post-1384487
ugh. stressful day for all. Major unexpected tree work done today; lots of noise w/ chainsaws and chippers, both kitties a bit stressed! Large tree near house and powerline basically rotted out inside.. Had to come down. Watch that money fly away... on the plus side, big pile of wood chip mulch!
numbers not great on Oren, don't know why. 4 good concurrent shots, but would I still have to wait at least 2 more cycles before dose increase if I switch to TP from SLGS?
He's not gotten better than 200s on this increased dose of 2.25 from 2. So weird, he even managed some greens and blues on the 2 unit dose, but hasn't gotten close to that on 2.25.
ugh. stressful day for all. Major unexpected tree work done today; lots of noise w/ chainsaws and chippers, both kitties a bit stressed! Large tree near house and powerline basically rotted out inside.. Had to come down. Watch that money fly away... on the plus side, big pile of wood chip mulch!
numbers not great on Oren, don't know why. 4 good concurrent shots, but would I still have to wait at least 2 more cycles before dose increase if I switch to TP from SLGS?
He's not gotten better than 200s on this increased dose of 2.25 from 2. So weird, he even managed some greens and blues on the 2 unit dose, but hasn't gotten close to that on 2.25.
Last edited: