Mikanmama (Mikan GA)
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-mikan-amps-350-2-288-8-233-pmps-324-2-231-4-277.274980/
Good morning!
@Bandit's Mom, we started on TR this morning. Although her AMPS was lower this morning, I went up on the dose to 1.5. I have to be at work between +4~+7 but I've got MC and HC ready at hand. If unusually low at +3, okay to give her a bit of MC or HC, depending on the value?
Good morning!
@Bandit's Mom, we started on TR this morning. Although her AMPS was lower this morning, I went up on the dose to 1.5. I have to be at work between +4~+7 but I've got MC and HC ready at hand. If unusually low at +3, okay to give her a bit of MC or HC, depending on the value?
