3/8 kit +9.25 49,+9.66 62,+10 89,+11.5 46,43 pmbg. tried to shoot the rise, but not >50. no shot

Hope you have water, ice cream, and meditation (for real though peloton mediations are on point!) back in stock.

Easy does it, Kit.
 
title hygiene

3/8 kit amps 330,+3.25 225,+5.5 160,+7.75 90,+8.25 76,+8.6 62,+9.25 49,+9.66 62,+10 89

+11.5 46 !! test again shortly
hoping she comes up for a safe shoot
 
43 at preshot. try shoot the rise?
we have done this in the past

we just fed small amount LC and will test again shortly
 
Congrats on the reduction after a most dramatic cycle:bighug:. Kit, check your shark detection equipment.
I can't rightly say if it needs new batteries or if it was working just fine because....kit:cat:.
 
Back
Top