Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
Henry remained in low 100's well after midnight last night 3/7 so no shot.
Today's afternoon BG's have been much higher.
AMPS 429 1.5 U
+4 303
+6 347
Called vet for our daily BG numbers update and his urine culture results are back and he's all clear, but will continue antibiotic tonight and tomorrow night to get in a full 14 day treatment.
Today's afternoon BG's have been much higher.
AMPS 429 1.5 U
+4 303
+6 347
Called vet for our daily BG numbers update and his urine culture results are back and he's all clear, but will continue antibiotic tonight and tomorrow night to get in a full 14 day treatment.