3/8 George amps 86 +1 86 +2 83 +3 95 +11 79 pmps86 +1 70 +3 71 +4 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gill & George

Member Since 2015
Afternoon all
Hugs and vines to all in need:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yesterdays Vetty Visit


Recap
amps 80 :D +1 86:D +2 86:D +3.5(vet)86:D +6 120:cool:
pmps 102 :cool: +1 95:D +3 93:D +4 86:D


Well after a brief visit to the shore George is back on duty at the Lagoon, this mornings AMPS is promising 86 I got a few tests in this am before I had to go out. On my return the autofeeder had supplied him with hourly meals all of which he had dutifully finished and he is back to 74:D:D

Today sees us starting day 5 on 0.25u, numbers have been green for the most the notable exception being yesterdays vet visit which saw him spike and stay in blue for a large part of the morning. He was back to green in the pm cycle and last night was feeling quite playful.

Cold and crisp late winters day, here, more snow on the hills yesterday but today is bright and crisp which sees BFG snoring in his sunny spot by the patio doors:D:D:D its hard being a pussy cat.

Surf Safely kitties
 
Well pmps was 86, good number, ended up shooting half hour late because I had a brain fart, I had intended on bringing his shot forward 15 min so I got the test in 96, then fed him, all good till then, and then I got a phone call and forgot to shoot:eek: I remembered 45min later that I hadn't shot so I tested got the 86 and shot his dose 1/2 hour late:rolleyes:

It was interesting that he didn't have a food spike when I tested again, Mr P or overlap, who knows.

I'm glad I realised in time that would have been a big f*** up .

he is 79 @ +4 will be going to bed shortly.

Sleep tight LL
Surf Safely Kitties:D:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top