3/8 Edward 221@AMPS, 224@+3, 237@+6, 122@PMPS

SnowKat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday’s condo

Edward stayed under 300 all day yesterday!

Question: should I continue to hold the dose, or should I increase, as I was intending to do last night (until those mid-cycle greens made me hesitate)? @Wendy&Neko you have been very helpful on Edward’s dose before; I would appreciate your thoughts.

May you all have a lovely Sunday and May all our kitties surf safely!
 
I wouldn't change the dose myself - those mid-cycle greens are great. Wendy may feel differently...

Are you able to get any other tests today to see if he's on his way down?
 
Well, he’s just been on a slow and steady rise since his shot this morning. Makes me lean toward an increase... but I’m still unsure of myself in these situations. Decreases seem so cut and dry to me, but increases seem quite subjective, despite the TR guidelines.
 
We hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, give him another day to see if he can find green again. However, I suspect another increase may follow.
 
Back
Top