Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
3/7 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 129/151
AM+2.25: 44
AM+3: 48
AM+3.5: 45
AM+4: 41
AM+4.5: 58
AM+5: 61
AM+6: 66
AM+7: 78
AM+8.25: 121
PMPS: 253
PM+3: 160
PM+6: 131
PM+8.25: 154
Yesterday's This is What I Think of Your Dosecrease, Mama Condo
First I want to mention that we're thinking of and praying for Tess and for Pixie (Deborah's sister's kitty). Lots of vines and hugs to them and to beans Ann & John and Deborah's DS.
Raceday today, so late condo.
Cinco has delighted me with a beautiful, safe, green surf!
I'm anxious to see what he does tonight. He is otherwise doing fine today.
The girls got a slow start, foodwise, but both ate eventually - not enough to satisfy this helicopter mom, so we'll be breaking out the Mirtz tomorrow if improvement isn't seen. Sasha had the dry heaves first thing this morning, but she ate some dry food on her own about a half hour after I gave her some Ondansetron, and moist an hour after that. I didn't even try to get Harvey to eat his pill pockets this morning - just saw an opportunity to grab him so I did. Thank God for that cat sack!
With yesterday's hijinks and todays lovely surf, I'm already stressing about what to tell Dawn the dose should be when we drop Cinco off on Wednesday. I know there are still a couple of days left and anything could happen, but if he doesn't earn a reduction by then, should I still have her shoot 1.0? I'm concerned about her being comfortable shooting 1.25, and her accuracy as she's not accustomed to doing it. But if we've still got him at 1.5, is that too big a reduction to give him for a week? I don't want her to shoot 1.5 because of what happened yesterday - she doesn't need to deal with that happening while he's with her. Thoughts? I'll probably be asking again on Tuesday.
There are a lot of kitties and beans in L&LL needing our vines, thoughts and prayers today, but if you have any to spare, I'd appreciate a few for my DSIL. My brother texted me this morning that she had become dehydrated and was taken to the hospital. I have had no further updates
. I haven't talked to her in a couple of weeks, so don't know if she's been ill, but she has several major chronic health issues, so any hospitalization is concerning. Please keep a good thought for her.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially those mentioned above.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Lisa's DF, Chris' DM and Elise's DM.
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 129/151
AM+2.25: 44
AM+3: 48
AM+3.5: 45
AM+4: 41
AM+4.5: 58
AM+5: 61
AM+6: 66
AM+7: 78
AM+8.25: 121
PMPS: 253
PM+3: 160
PM+6: 131
PM+8.25: 154
Yesterday's This is What I Think of Your Dosecrease, Mama Condo
First I want to mention that we're thinking of and praying for Tess and for Pixie (Deborah's sister's kitty). Lots of vines and hugs to them and to beans Ann & John and Deborah's DS.
Raceday today, so late condo.
The girls got a slow start, foodwise, but both ate eventually - not enough to satisfy this helicopter mom, so we'll be breaking out the Mirtz tomorrow if improvement isn't seen. Sasha had the dry heaves first thing this morning, but she ate some dry food on her own about a half hour after I gave her some Ondansetron, and moist an hour after that. I didn't even try to get Harvey to eat his pill pockets this morning - just saw an opportunity to grab him so I did. Thank God for that cat sack!
With yesterday's hijinks and todays lovely surf, I'm already stressing about what to tell Dawn the dose should be when we drop Cinco off on Wednesday. I know there are still a couple of days left and anything could happen, but if he doesn't earn a reduction by then, should I still have her shoot 1.0? I'm concerned about her being comfortable shooting 1.25, and her accuracy as she's not accustomed to doing it. But if we've still got him at 1.5, is that too big a reduction to give him for a week? I don't want her to shoot 1.5 because of what happened yesterday - she doesn't need to deal with that happening while he's with her. Thoughts? I'll probably be asking again on Tuesday.
There are a lot of kitties and beans in L&LL needing our vines, thoughts and prayers today, but if you have any to spare, I'd appreciate a few for my DSIL. My brother texted me this morning that she had become dehydrated and was taken to the hospital. I have had no further updates
. I haven't talked to her in a couple of weeks, so don't know if she's been ill, but she has several major chronic health issues, so any hospitalization is concerning. Please keep a good thought for her. Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially those mentioned above.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Lisa's DF, Chris' DM and Elise's DM.