Sandi & Chase in AZ
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-77-pmps-156-1-25-188-2-25-169-3-135.174432/
Back into the blues.
Back into the blues.
First time in a week! There will be ups and downs. I am by no means an expert and can offer zero advice but looking at his spreadsheet I can see lots of healing greens and blues! That looks better to me than where he started!This is the first time seeing yellow in a week. How are you supposed to get them to good numbers when the dose they are on can't be reduced anymore, but they hang out in the high 100's and do the nose dive almost every morning at +3? Chase seems to be getting worse, rather than better, and I've been so diligent. Feeling very discouraged.![]()
Oh... by all means... it IS better. I was getting excited as I thought he was getting closer to going OTJ... so I got excited ahead of time.First time in a week! There will be ups and downs. I am by no means an expert and can offer zero advice but looking at his spreadsheet I can see lots of healing greens and blues! That looks better to me than where he started!
Looks like you made the right decision.
Sometimes we find one dose is too much and the lower dose is too little. I think you should hold the dose for now u til you can do a curve and then we can see where he is.
I'm hoping the yellows will go away the more shots he gets.
BTW...on the feeding I suggested yesterday, here is an example assuming he gets 1 can MC between AMPS and +2:
1/4 can @ AMPS
3/8 can +1
3/8 can +2
It doesn't have to be that but something like that where he's getting a large helping before he onsets and when he onsets.