3/8 Buddys amps264,+3~318,+7~266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marci and Buddy

Active Member
dont know whats wrong-thinking the new 5 pak of Lev is spoiled, maybe i can return it?($170+del)has this happened to anyone else?
WCr:great , happy, playing, purring,prenning.But i worry constantly what these hi #'s are doing to his organs, feel helpless.I know you all understand.
:sad:
 
Re: 3/8 Buddys amps264,+3~318

I am really starting to wonder now Marci.. it takes a while for organ damage to start, but after your 6th dose of 1u, it'll be time to increase his dose until you can figure out what is happening. I do think you are looking at an insulin problem, but I can't tell if it's overdose, bouncing (new dose wonkiness) from the better efficacy of the new cartridge or toasted cartridges. Keep getting your numbers and let's see how he does in the next two cycles before deciding your new cartridge is bad. Sound like a plan?
 
Re: 3/8 Buddys amps264,+3~318

ok sounds good C,thanks... but when you say may be overdose, as in he's getting too much,even though lower dose wasnt enough to hold blue?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top