Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Yesterday was a very sad day here at L&LL. My heart aches for Karen and Joe. Doodles will be missed very much.
AMPS 103 shooting a skinny 1u
Finally a number that doesn't make me want to
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds; he did feel the need to tell me about it around +6.5 last night but it was a quick story then he came to bed for a cuddle.
I'm having a bit of trouble transitioning Allen to the healthier canned foods; he eats so little of it each time I feed him. And we don't want him to lose any more weight so we've been giving him back his dry food at night while we transition him over. I know there's info on this site on how to transition a dry food addict so I will look into that today.
Today is DH's and my anniversary. Ten years ago we took our 3 kids along with 2 of their significant others to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. DH's DS and DBIL travelled with us as well. We were married at sunset at a restaurant called Le Kliff which is literally built into the side of a cliff. We had the most beautiful sunset; when others look at our wedding pictures they think it's a backdrop. I'm going looking for our wedding pictures right now and will post one in a bit.
Yesterday was a very sad day here at L&LL. My heart aches for Karen and Joe. Doodles will be missed very much.
AMPS 103 shooting a skinny 1u
Finally a number that doesn't make me want to

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds; he did feel the need to tell me about it around +6.5 last night but it was a quick story then he came to bed for a cuddle.
I'm having a bit of trouble transitioning Allen to the healthier canned foods; he eats so little of it each time I feed him. And we don't want him to lose any more weight so we've been giving him back his dry food at night while we transition him over. I know there's info on this site on how to transition a dry food addict so I will look into that today.
Today is DH's and my anniversary. Ten years ago we took our 3 kids along with 2 of their significant others to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. DH's DS and DBIL travelled with us as well. We were married at sunset at a restaurant called Le Kliff which is literally built into the side of a cliff. We had the most beautiful sunset; when others look at our wedding pictures they think it's a backdrop. I'm going looking for our wedding pictures right now and will post one in a bit.