3/8 Bear AMPS 182, 119 +2.75, 74 +4.75, 74 +6

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Meredith Bear’s Mom, Mar 8, 2023.

  1. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Meredith, I'm so happy you are starting to see blues and greens
    It's about time Bear :p I hope you know I'm kidding
    Keep it up you little cutie pie :bighug::cat:
     
    Meredith Bear’s Mom likes this.
  3. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
    @Diane Tyler's Mom
    I will tell him you said so!! :p
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Congrats on the reduction.
     
    Meredith Bear’s Mom likes this.
  5. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
    Hi! I am just wondering how he earned a reduction? Do you mind explaining to me? Thanks!
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    On his ss his BG was 39. Any drop under 50 earns a .25 reduction when following TR. I also see a 42. Was that with the Libre or ear poke?
     
  7. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
    Are you looking at the 2023 tab?
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. :p I don’t understand why the 2022 comes up first. Sorry. No reduction YET! I am glad you asked for clarification.
     
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    When I tap on her SS 2023 comes up first for me
     
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Hmm. Not for me. I see 2022. It happens with others too and I sometimes forget to check.
     
  11. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
    It happens for me too. I don’t know why you can’t “pin” a tab to be open. Just making sure I’m doing it all right haha.
     
  12. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Ok. I see the problem. When you click the link the 2022 sheet shows so I have to click 2023 at the bottom of the page.
     
  13. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
    Yes, I've tried to play with it so 2023 opens first, but haven't been able to do so.
     
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    The issue is not on your end. I think it’s on how Apple products work with google or how google sheets work.
     
  15. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  16. Meredith Bear’s Mom

    Meredith Bear’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2022
    tiffmaxee and Bandit's Mom like this.

Share This Page