TankNRK
Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-amps-183-we-shot-low-today.274979/#post-3052269
Why the heck is this happening lmao!!
I double checked the test.... I have NEVER seen a preshot this low. I won't be home to monitor at all. We JUST decided yesterday we'd try TR but honestly am not ready for this
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-7-amps-183-we-shot-low-today.274979/#post-3052269
Why the heck is this happening lmao!!
I double checked the test.... I have NEVER seen a preshot this low. I won't be home to monitor at all. We JUST decided yesterday we'd try TR but honestly am not ready for this



!"