3/7 Weezer PMPS 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 329
+ 326
+5 316
+7 322
+10 276
PMPS 272
+ 2 283
+5 206
+6 243
+11 226

Last night was Weezer’s 4th cycle on 15 units and I planned to increase to 15.5 this morningYy. On the larger doses you can increase more frequently and by a larger amount. But last night’s cycle was pretty good and this morning’s AMPS is the lowest she’s had since changing to lev, so I’m holding this dose today to see if she just needs a little more time to settle into it. WCR is good, happy kitty. WBR is still icky, going btb.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235

Nice AMPS and I am hoping that this dose is a good one for Weezer. Linda, sorry you are not feeling well and I hope going btb will help.
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235

Weezer had a nice pm cycle and starting on a nice low yellow this morning. Good luck with holding the dose. Feel better, Linda, and sending some vines, too.
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235

More healing vines on the way to you, Linda. Feel better today! It's great that Weezer seems to like this dose and that you didn't have to go up today. The Lev. action may be kicking in.

Get lots of rest today and lick that cold!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235

Nice sunny AMPS today Weezer! Good luck with the dosecrease. She really is looking good though. Hope you are getting better and better Linda!
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235

Get well soon! Hope Weezer is btb with you to nurse you back to health.

Love the term "Weezer World!"
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235

Hi guys .. nice yellow this morning .. hoping weezer settles into this dose for you, but if not I hope the next one works well :-D Sorry to hear you are not feeling well .. rest up!
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235,+7 186

BLUE ALERT!
Weezer surfed yellow all morning. AMPS 235, +2 267, +4 235, +5 233. And now, (drum roll...) +7 186! Way to go Weezer!
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer AMPS 235,+7 186

WE HAVE BLUE!!!

WOOHOO!!! YARD DANCE!!!

Hug Linda - as long as you don't pass your bug...I had 'nuf'...bet THIS made you feel better instantly!
 
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
WEEZER IS BLUE--WHOOOOO HOOOOOO!!!!!
We are so so happy for you!!! Go Weezer!! Hugs & LOVE from us!!--GREAT JOB BOTH OF YOU :mrgreen:
 
The +7 blue was nice while it lasted, but by +10 she was up to 279 and her PMPS is stinky pinky. I had planned to increase her dose in the morning, but I'm wondering if she is actually bouncing off of the afternoon blue. I know we typically don't increase during a bounce. I'm also thinking that even if it is a bounce, the lowest she ever got on this dose is 186, so she has quite a way to drop before she is low enough for concern. All this wondering leads me to my question, can I safely increase by .5 units tomorrow morning, barring surprises tonight? I don't want to get stuck on the wrong side of IAA.
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer PMPS 306 question

WOOHOO!!!!!!! WEEZER SEZ "I DON' NEED NO STINKING INCREASIE"!!!!!!!!!!

Hope you are feeling better, Linda...

DRUM ROLL INDEED!

2276139.jpg
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer PMPS 306 question

Hi Linda....

The concensus is go for that 0.5u dosecrease in the morning. Good luck....more blue and green please Weezer?
 
Re: 3/7 Weezer PMPS 306 question

I guess Weezer will get her dosecrease in the morning. Go with it, Weezer!!

Linda, I hope you're feeling a bit better this evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top