Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 329
+ 326
+5 316
+7 322
+10 276
PMPS 272
+ 2 283
+5 206
+6 243
+11 226
Last night was Weezer’s 4th cycle on 15 units and I planned to increase to 15.5 this morningYy. On the larger doses you can increase more frequently and by a larger amount. But last night’s cycle was pretty good and this morning’s AMPS is the lowest she’s had since changing to lev, so I’m holding this dose today to see if she just needs a little more time to settle into it. WCR is good, happy kitty. WBR is still icky, going btb.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 329
+ 326
+5 316
+7 322
+10 276
PMPS 272
+ 2 283
+5 206
+6 243
+11 226
Last night was Weezer’s 4th cycle on 15 units and I planned to increase to 15.5 this morningYy. On the larger doses you can increase more frequently and by a larger amount. But last night’s cycle was pretty good and this morning’s AMPS is the lowest she’s had since changing to lev, so I’m holding this dose today to see if she just needs a little more time to settle into it. WCR is good, happy kitty. WBR is still icky, going btb.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.