3/7 Wally - AMPS: 140, +6: 110, PMPS: 135

Wally & Stefano

Member Since 2018
Wally’s spreadsheet is beautiful. :cool::D I would give him the full six cycles after his last low, to decide what the 2.0 unit dose is capable of. In other words, let’s see what tonight brings. If you don’t see any lower green, you do have room for an increase. But since you are working tomorrow, maybe wait until Friday night,

Give Wally some cheek rubs from me.
 
Prev condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-wally-amps-88-2-66-3-5-55-reduced-to-2u.211361/

It's been a few days since my last post.

I've reduced to 2U on 3/5... now this was 6th cycle on 2U

Situations seems quite calm lately.... it's good because I'm allowed to take a bit of sleep

Should I keep 2U a few more? Any advice is welcome

Wally is doing great and told me to send a big hug to all of you
OMG! What an excellent photo of Wally- i love it!!!
 
Back
Top