Wally & Stefano
Member Since 2018
Prev condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-wally-amps-88-2-66-3-5-55-reduced-to-2u.211361/
It's been a few days since my last post.
I've reduced to 2U on 3/5... now this was 6th cycle on 2U
Situations seems quite calm lately.... it's good because I'm allowed to take a bit of sleep
Should I keep 2U a few more? Any advice is welcome
Wally is doing great and told me to send a big hug to all of you
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-wally-amps-88-2-66-3-5-55-reduced-to-2u.211361/
It's been a few days since my last post.
I've reduced to 2U on 3/5... now this was 6th cycle on 2U
Situations seems quite calm lately.... it's good because I'm allowed to take a bit of sleep
Should I keep 2U a few more? Any advice is welcome
Wally is doing great and told me to send a big hug to all of you