Linda and Tasha
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 138
Tasha has started to be very rebellious when getting her bg taken. I wonder if her ears are getting too sore? Any suggestions on that?
Also, can anyone give me an idea what to look for before going OTJ? What kind of numbers and for how long?
I am planing on skipping tonight's shot to get her back on schedule. I cannot reduce it by anymore. It is 0+ now. I had to move her shot later by 2 hours over the past 3 days.
AMPS 138
Tasha has started to be very rebellious when getting her bg taken. I wonder if her ears are getting too sore? Any suggestions on that?
Also, can anyone give me an idea what to look for before going OTJ? What kind of numbers and for how long?
I am planing on skipping tonight's shot to get her back on schedule. I cannot reduce it by anymore. It is 0+ now. I had to move her shot later by 2 hours over the past 3 days.