3/7 Tarragon PMPS 137 +2 99 +4 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

Tarragon had some very pretty greens last night and earned a reduction. Way to go lil T! I will take the reduction tonight down to 1.75 U. The last time the dose was this low was 11/14/11. Yes, that really says 2011. :shock: Paws crossed he holds it.

Tarragon was very talkative last night again. His personality has changed over the last month or so. He talks non-stop and begs to be picked up all the time so he can give headbutts and cuddles. For the 5th night in a row, Tarragon slept with us all night and didn't even get up to pee. A big humpf when the alarm went off and the last one out of bed again. Sunday will be two years since he has been on insulin and he is definitely happier and healthier than I can ever remember him being.

Hope you all have a great day!!
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Good morning, Melissa.
What a great report! I'm glad your Tarragon is doing well.
Congrats on tonight's dose!

Have a good day!
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a great WCR! And congrats on the reduction - I too hope he holds it. :-D Way to go Mr T! Be good, and surf well today - you have a great amps, maybe the blues are next?

I love reading how well he is doing. it does the heart good when we see them so happy, healthier, just their old self. Very cool!

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Morning Melissa, and way to go, Tarragon, with earning a reducie! :mrgreen: Congrats and what a nice report on him, too. I love talkative kitties. My GA kitty and Mags are both talkers. It is good to hear how well Tarragon is feeling. Have a nice Thursday, only one more day for you til the weekend.
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

What an AWESOME report today :-D !!!! Congrats on the reducie again - work it, T! I soooo love that he is feeling great - it really warms your heart, doesn't it?

Have a great day, Melissa!!
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Hi guys .. I love this report on tarragon! Keep up the good work you guys! have a great day!
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Way to go Tarragon! Sometimes it feels like they will never earn a reducie, doesn't it? Great job! Looks like he's showering you with affection to show his appreciation cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Oh Mr. T! What a nice update Mama gave!!! I LIKE all those wonderful things! I miss my bed sleeping kitty...Snow sleeps beside me on the floor but KT sleeps curled up in the recliner with his blankie...if we forget to put it down when we go to bed, he sits in the living room and hollers.

BIG HUGS Michelle! Isn't this sun BEAUTIFUL? It's gonna be spring in Oklahoma yet!
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Hi Melissa. Congratulations for the reduction Tarragon. I really hope he holds the reduction, Melissa, he sure earned the lower dose. It's great that he is doing so well, hopefully it's all a sign of good things to come.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Woohoo, T! You are doing so great and you are letting your beans know how much you appreciate them. :-D :-D :-D
Liz
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

WOW!! What a great report! It's amazing to see how well they can live w/ FD and remember back how freaked out we all were when our little ones were first dx.
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Hi Melissa,
What a wonderful report! Congrats on the reducie, Mr. T. You are doing GREAT!!

Have a fine evening, guys,
Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/7 Tarragon AMPS 226

Hi Melissa,

What a great report today :-D Congrats on the reduction, I hope it holds. Have a great evening,

Kathie
 
Way to go Tarragon! Looks like he is getting right back to business again. Congrats on that reduction. And a wonderful WCR. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top