3/7 Skippy AMPS 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
Condo from several days ago
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7745

Hi LL,
Haven't posted in a while going through the winter blahs and been somewhat depressed. Can not wait for Spring. Skippy is doing great.

Recap- Skippy had 3 dose decreases in a month since mom and dad left but the new vial had a bubble. Numbers went the opposite direction. Could be the vial or could be that too many dose decreases that the pancrease just did not like. I opened a new vial on 3/2 and today we started to get some good numbers. I think it is kicking in. I can not get too excited anymore since I think I jinx the whole SS. :?

AMPS 75
+2 177
+3 158
+5 189
+6 203
+10 168

Hope everyone has a great week!!
 
interesting turn Skippy took this afternoon, right back down! :lol:

Good to see you both, and I hate winter blahs too, so I play Cafe World! :lol:

Take good care of yourself :YMHUG:
 
Blue and yellow and greens, what a wide spectrum of color our little skip skip skippee is giving you today!
I certainly understand the winter humdrums all to well. I am one of those people who have that SED thing going on. Thank goodness that I have a job that gets me out of the house and into the community at least once a week.
As far as cafe world is concerned...I don't think there really is any objective except to get points and not burn your food, lol. At least, that's what I get out of it. It's just mindless stuff that I can do after a rough day where I have to think and think and "be in charge", and not get so engrossed in the boob tube, lol. Ive exchanged reading the "National Enquirer" for the FB apps, lol. I'm sure my scores will all go down once the weather breaks and I can spend my time outside in the pool!
 
Was on my way off the board for the night, but I saw this number -- GREAT progress, Birten!! So happy for you and Skippy. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top