3/7 Simon PMPS 103 +4 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon must have cleared his bounce from all the hc fuds when he earned his reduction. He was only 76 last night when I went to bed so I gave him extra food in his automatic feeder. Looks like he surfed through the night for a nice green 77 this morning. He was acting like his old playful self last night because he got into my box of q-tips. Q-tips are his favorite toy and he loves throwing them up in the air and chasing after them. No expensive toys for him! I have to hide them or else he will have them all of out the box. It is such an addiction and I certainly don't want to have to stage an intervention.

I am going to test before I leave for work at his +2 and then leave extra food out. I am going to run home at lunch to make sure he is not dropping and give some more food. Busy day!!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65507
 
Re: 3/7 Simon AMPS 77

Wow, Simon, good clearing of the bounce! Too funny with the Q tips. They do seem to play with the funniest things we have in our homes. I hope Simon surfs nice greens today while you're at work. Have a nice day, Georgia.
 
Re: 3/7 Simon AMPS 77

Hi guys .. sweet job on surfing simon! Mocha LOVES q tips!! We also have to hide them, but only because if she see's us using them, she thinks it's time for her "beauties" too .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/7 Simon AMPS 77

Nice surf Simon!!! Funny on the Qtips. That is one of Tarragon's obsessions as well and we had to install child locks on all the bathroom cupboards. He figured out if he ran at them, they would bounce open and he would have access to the precious Qtips. :lol: :lol: :lol: Crazy cats.

Have a great day Georgia!!
 
Re: 3/7 Simon AMPS 77 + 6 60

Now THOSE are some Simon numbers!!!!!!!

130201442518.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top