milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/6 Condo
Morning Everyone!
We all had a quiet night last evening & I had to wake Sabrna up for her breakfast!
:smile: She ate well & I'm just wondering what she'll decide to do today :?: I have a doctor's appt & will be out of the house for apprx 5 hours. Fingers & paws crossed I'll be able to back to work! as I miss all my special pre-schoolers.....been having little people hugs withdrawel :roll: :smile: On that note my schedule will change regarding furbaby hugs, as I'll be gone from home 10-12 hrs per day :cry: I'll just figure that out when the time comes.....Have a wonderful Thursday, Folks! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Afternoon! Question everyone....Sabrina's climbing @ 9.5 DH & I are going out for dinner tonight & will probably not be back by shot time, which will be 7:15 tonight. I'm also trying to back down 15 min each cycle to account for DST on Sunday. Would it be ok to shoot .75U @ 6:30 before we go out & another .75U @ 8:00-8:30 when we get home, or should I dose her @ 6:30 (apprx 45 min early with time adjustment) & decrease the dose by .25U? Sorry to sound so mixed up :dizcat but this is the 1st time we've been out in 2 months :sad: & I'm looking forward to oe on one time
AMPS 362 (7:30am) 1.5U
+6.75 197(1:15pm) 2 tsp beef snack, still trying to determine nadir, think around 5.5 :roll:
+9.5 298(5:00pm)
PMPS 336(8:00pm) 1.5U 1.5oz beef
+2 282(10:00pm)
+11 261 (7:00am)
Morning Everyone!
We all had a quiet night last evening & I had to wake Sabrna up for her breakfast!
:smile: She ate well & I'm just wondering what she'll decide to do today :?: I have a doctor's appt & will be out of the house for apprx 5 hours. Fingers & paws crossed I'll be able to back to work! as I miss all my special pre-schoolers.....been having little people hugs withdrawel :roll: :smile: On that note my schedule will change regarding furbaby hugs, as I'll be gone from home 10-12 hrs per day :cry: I'll just figure that out when the time comes.....Have a wonderful Thursday, Folks! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon Afternoon! Question everyone....Sabrina's climbing @ 9.5 DH & I are going out for dinner tonight & will probably not be back by shot time, which will be 7:15 tonight. I'm also trying to back down 15 min each cycle to account for DST on Sunday. Would it be ok to shoot .75U @ 6:30 before we go out & another .75U @ 8:00-8:30 when we get home, or should I dose her @ 6:30 (apprx 45 min early with time adjustment) & decrease the dose by .25U? Sorry to sound so mixed up :dizcat but this is the 1st time we've been out in 2 months :sad: & I'm looking forward to oe on one time
AMPS 362 (7:30am) 1.5U
+6.75 197(1:15pm) 2 tsp beef snack, still trying to determine nadir, think around 5.5 :roll:
+9.5 298(5:00pm)
PMPS 336(8:00pm) 1.5U 1.5oz beef
+2 282(10:00pm)
+11 261 (7:00am)