3/7 Rosie AMPS 132 +6 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Rosie's numbers look good even with a reduced dose. I had taken her dose lower so I could focus on finishing the baby quilt by the shower this weekend. Although I haven't given up finishing it yet, it doesn't look like I can do it by the weekend. The main body is completely quilted, but I don't know how to finish the borders. I just spent all day working on one section and hated it, so I'm ripping it out now. :banghead:

The whole thing is just so darn cute, I don't want to wreck it. :banghead:

Previous.
 
Rosie is looking fantastic on 1.5 units! Wow! :woot:

Maybe bring the quilt or a photo just to show it off, as long as it's finished before the baby comes, that's what's important, right? Hope you figure something out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top