3/7 Punk's amps~158/+2~97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Active Member
Grrrrrr......Realizing Punk was not holding the dosecrease after 12 cycles, I bumped her back up to the .75 with her pmps shot last night......now here we are this morning with a drop of 30 points uh owah and we're not even at +3 yet. :mrgreen:

What's the dose betwixt a .75 and a fat .5? :lol:
 
Fleapunk said:
Grrrrrr......Realizing Punk was not holding the dosecrease after 12 cycles, I bumped her back up to the .75 with her pmps shot last night......now here we are this morning with a drop of 30 points uh owah and we're not even at +3 yet. :mrgreen:

What's the dose betwixt a .75 and a fat .5? :lol:

How about a skinny .75.....which to me is still a fat.5 but Heather/Jasper told me there was a difference so I flew her to my house to measure for me......you might think of doing that also. :thumbup
 
Always wondered what the difference was?
Moonie has trouble holding her doses also..so I know the frustration--
Punk is still in action today! Hope she levels off for a nice surf! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top